About SAR

The AIA South Atlantic Region consists of three states- Georgia, North Carolina and South Carolina- that come together to support the vision, core values, and objectives of the American Institute of Architects within the region; organize and unite in fellowship;  and combine  their efforts  so  as  to  serve  their  members,  advance  their  value,  and  improve the quality of the built environment.